BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews
13,091 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 13,091 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Carol | July 20, 2017
"Website gave detailed descriptions of hotels, parking options, and transfers to airport. The stay and park package is a true value compared to paying separately for parking and an overnight stay."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard W | July 20, 2017
"Very pleased with the ease of finding the lodging and parking. If all works out as well as making the reservations, this will not be the last time we use this service. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wes V | July 19, 2017
"easy to book. Have used this site once before and it worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | July 19, 2017
"Have used this site for years! Great every time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | July 19, 2017
"It is always great, thats why I always book thru you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | July 19, 2017
"Always good"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad S | July 19, 2017
"Easy as can be!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan S | July 18, 2017
"love this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH S | July 18, 2017
"You provide a great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | July 18, 2017
"I have used Buy Reservations in the past and have always been satisfied."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tim d | July 18, 2017
"The 800 number noted on your site to call for information is IMPOSSIBLE -- I waited for over 12 minutes while "All operators are assisting other customers." Baloney. I bet the one operator was having a smoke break."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rex B | July 18, 2017
"easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen M. C | July 18, 2017
"Very user friendly. Have made reservations in the past and no problems at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen N | July 18, 2017
"easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark K | July 17, 2017
"I often use another service which confirms reservations at check out with confirmation number. It also allows me to register which then stores my profile info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | July 17, 2017
"process was clear. deal was good, satisfied so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth K | July 17, 2017
"easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen K | July 17, 2017
"So far, so good...we'll see how the actual trip goes."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nora T | July 17, 2017
"i hope my trip turns out to be as good as the booking experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobby J D | July 17, 2017
"So far, so good. easy going process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

pamela m b | July 17, 2017
"Great service--"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda B | July 17, 2017
"Quick and easy way to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | July 17, 2017
"So far it was very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Medi P | July 17, 2017
"It is a great site and the deals are wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | July 16, 2017
"Great site, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane E | July 16, 2017
"Fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 15, 2017
"Easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | July 15, 2017
"Great every time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Zheng Z | July 15, 2017
"Everything looks good, I have entered vehicle drop-off and pick-up date, why 'date of return'?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon F | July 15, 2017
"Good website, very clear information, easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra L | July 15, 2017
"I will only say the site says the hotel allows free parking for 8 days, but when the reservations were requested it said we are covered (for 9 days) under the hotels 10 day parking. Hope we will not be charged an extra day...the reason for the booking was the total package price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William s | July 14, 2017
"I was happy--I called the company and the employee was gracious and kind."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori O | July 14, 2017
"Love your site !!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth C | July 14, 2017
"Received excellent help from telephone representative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

james m n | July 14, 2017
"so far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony A | July 14, 2017
"very easy and fair pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | July 14, 2017
"Worked out well able to leave our car for free for 15 days and got ride to airport and back. Hassle free! Thanks"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph W | July 14, 2017
"Easy website navigation & better hotel selection than alternative websites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie D | July 14, 2017
"Was the best deal around, compare to others sites, Very happy with the service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward P | July 13, 2017
"It was very easy to make the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric G | July 13, 2017
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 13, 2017
"Site had some bugs, but I managed to get through it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla C | July 13, 2017
"The online reservations were quite simple and direct. Please contact me again after my trip to ensure complete satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine F | July 13, 2017
"It was easy. I had to call once for shuttle info and got it quickly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caren C | July 13, 2017
"Seems like a convenient, good deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan S | July 13, 2017
"so far...everything has gone very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | July 13, 2017
"Excellent all around... Very Pleased..."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 13, 2017
"Not the first time I have used this site. Very easy and thorough. A good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim p | July 13, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lauren H | July 13, 2017
"I haven't experienced your service, so how can I rate it?"
Rebuy:
Recommend: