In observance of Memorial Day we will be closed Monday, May 29th.
BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews
12,414 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 12,414 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Cathy B | May 27, 2017
"Everything was easy and understandable... the taxes and fees are a shocker at the end, but I'm sure that is a city/county/state issue you cannot control. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane M | May 27, 2017
"Glad to have you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicky D | May 27, 2017
"So far I am very happy. If the end result was as smooth as booking was then I'll be extremely happy. Just returned. Everything about using this service was flawless. I will definitely use you again and highly recommend!!!"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra B | May 27, 2017
"unlike other sites...this was just what I was looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard B | May 26, 2017
"Good website. Good choices at reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele F | May 26, 2017
"easy reservation experience......we shall see how the hotel is when we stay 6/2/17"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick W | May 26, 2017
"Website was clear, process was straightforward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy W | May 26, 2017
"Very easy process! We use buyreservations.com whenever we travel and have never been disappointed. I recommend them to all of our friends. "
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott F | May 26, 2017
"Quick and easy service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie F | May 26, 2017
"I have used Buy Reservations several times and have always been pleased with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank & Karen B | May 26, 2017
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis A | May 25, 2017
"Cynthia was great at answering my questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmen | May 25, 2017
"Efficient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark T | May 25, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris G | May 25, 2017
"Very convenient - Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick G | May 25, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail K | May 25, 2017
"We have used this site many times in the past & are always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzette R | May 25, 2017
"Convenient, quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 25, 2017
"I use Buy Reservations for all my traveling."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | May 25, 2017
"Best pricing,quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard W | May 25, 2017
"Well organized web site, good system response."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Seketha L M | May 24, 2017
"My experience was simple and easy. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MEL B | May 24, 2017
"Used your service before and was very pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith G | May 24, 2017
"Happy so far....hope the trip is uneventful!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carla | May 24, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | May 24, 2017
"We have always been happy with your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | May 23, 2017
"I don't have a confirmation, unless it is under this window."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M G | May 23, 2017
"Very easy to use and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin W | May 23, 2017
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary v | May 23, 2017
"After much research if found your site to be the best value for money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R E | May 23, 2017
"Reservation was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deanna K | May 23, 2017
"Easy to reserve park and fly package."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | May 23, 2017
"Easy to complete, time effective and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice O | May 23, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dixie Nunnally W | May 23, 2017
"This search engine for lodging and parking seems to be great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 22, 2017
"Always use your site, have always been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis T | May 22, 2017
"Excellent in the past so feeling very good for present and future use."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete R | May 22, 2017
"Very quick and easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert E | May 22, 2017
"everything was okay"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | May 22, 2017
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis T | May 22, 2017
"Easy to use and service has been excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn D | May 21, 2017
"Very happy so far!"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S. D | May 21, 2017
"We have used this site several times when we have flown out of and into BWI. Every experience to date has been exellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine V | May 21, 2017
"Just found out after hitting submit that I won't get confirmation of my booking until Monday morning. I will be traveling Monday morning and need the hotel Monday afternoon, so I would like to know if I have the hotel room or not before I get on the road."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara C | May 20, 2017
"So far so good, will let you know about stay once we get there."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CARLA W | May 20, 2017
"Easily found on-line. Rates are comparable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila B | May 19, 2017
"Excellent."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol W | May 19, 2017
"Website gave detailed descriptions of hotels, parking options, and transfers to airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | May 19, 2017
"Always very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | May 19, 2017
"I have used Buy Reservations in the past and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend: