BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels1-800-PARK-FLY

Customer Reviews
11,567 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 11,567 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Pat N | March 27, 2017
"shopping good--hope service will be also"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 27, 2017
"Easy to use website and great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald N | March 27, 2017
"Site was slow. Booked many times before very good."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicole | March 27, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rigo Q | March 27, 2017
"Great deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna C | March 27, 2017
"great price and easy to use form"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith R | March 27, 2017
"It was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dori | March 27, 2017
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | March 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy W | March 27, 2017
"Very easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Derrick R | March 27, 2017
"Thanks for your help over the years. It was $10 higher this year - any specials or discounts for returning customers. I noticed the rate was similar to the hotel's program but chose to stay with you guys out of loyalty :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne B | March 27, 2017
"We have used your reservation service for a number of years now and appreciate it. Thank you. Your telephone and online customer service has always been very courteous. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon M | March 27, 2017
"easy to use, glad we discovered the service."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kelli h | March 27, 2017
"I am a repeat buyer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willda M | March 27, 2017
"I have used you before and found it worked well for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 26, 2017
"You always beat the others with park sleep fly rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug b | March 26, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne V | March 26, 2017
"Website was very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn A | March 26, 2017
"Very nice site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william k | March 26, 2017
"great real easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank K | March 26, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Noella S | March 26, 2017
"Quick & Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Warren | March 26, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard W | March 26, 2017
"Well organized web site, good system response."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | March 25, 2017
"So far so good, hoping to receive confirmation promptly on Monday. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark O | March 25, 2017
"smooth, easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Levi A | March 25, 2017
"This was a pleasant, well structured process. The only shortfall is that I could find no link for directions to the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly S | March 25, 2017
"Website is very easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 24, 2017
"Good expeience assuming I get a booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy K | March 24, 2017
"Smooth transaction!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie A. Z | March 24, 2017
"We've used this site before & have been pleased. We will definitely use it again. We meant to give that Comfort Suites a 5 star rating but must have missed a category because it showed a 4 when I finished their survey. It was definitely a top notch stay. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to explain my error. Margie Zimmerman"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie B | March 24, 2017
"Cost-effective and efficient way to make reservations"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | March 24, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | March 24, 2017
"You're quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred G | March 23, 2017
"Pretty easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LINDA D | March 23, 2017
"so far so good. Will know better after the rrip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W S | March 23, 2017
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroly | March 23, 2017
"efficient. Offered good hotel selection"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis T | March 23, 2017
"Excellent in the past so feeling very good for present and future use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | March 23, 2017
"very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike R | March 23, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan C | March 23, 2017
"By far the best sleep/fly company. Uses higher quality hotels for less cost. Very accommodating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine H | March 22, 2017
"Good range of options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | March 22, 2017
"Great experience"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 22, 2017
"I booked the first hotel and received an email that it was not available. This should have been stated directly on the website so that I could promptly book another hotel. Also, availability should be shown for each hotel prior to booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael W | March 22, 2017
"Everything good so far!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | March 22, 2017
"This has always been the go to for hour park, sleep fly reservations. Easy to book and the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn D | March 22, 2017
"Very happy so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James S | March 22, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles P | March 22, 2017
"So far so good, allowed me to stay at a hotel I like and gives 14 days car parking, which is much better than the PSF site I always used in the past that now only gives 5 days. "
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend: